User Panel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (304 entries)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Password changed successfully
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Email already exists
zh_CN: 电子邮件已经存在

en: Check Code
zh_CN: 检查代码

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: User not found
zh_CN: 用户没有找到

en: Order details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Order number:
zh_CN: 订单号：

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Email is required
zh_CN: 邮箱必需

en: Phone is required
zh_CN: 电话是必填项

en: Display name is required
zh_CN: 显示名称是必需的

en: First name is required
zh_CN: 名字为必填项

en: Last Name is required
zh_CN: 必须填写姓氏

en:  is required
zh_CN:  必填

en: Username cannot be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: Password cannot be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: The verification code is incorrect
zh_CN: 验证码不正确

en: Email Send Failed
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败

en: Gift Coupon
zh_CN: 礼券

en: notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: license
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Support Ticket
zh_CN: 支持工单

en: Message sent successfully
zh_CN: 消息发送成功

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: This is not an allowed file type.
zh_CN: 上传的文件是不允许的文件类型。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: Pending...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Login / Register
zh_CN: 登录/注册

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Panel Page
zh_CN: 面板页面

en: Hi
zh_CN: 你好

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Wallet
zh_CN: 钱包

en: Private Message
zh_CN: 私信

en: Open Tickets
zh_CN: 打开工单

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Login with mobile
zh_CN: 登录加入（移动）

en: Login with email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件登录

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Email OR Username
zh_CN: 电子邮件或用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: password is required
zh_CN: 密码是必填项

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Go To Plugin
zh_CN: 转到插件

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Lock user
zh_CN: 锁定用户

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Licence
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Page setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Redirections
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Previous step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: User account
zh_CN: 用户帐户

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Something goes wrong please try again.
zh_CN: 出现错误，请重试。

en: Please insert your license code
zh_CN: 请插入您的许可证代码

en: There is something wrong with your %s license. please check it.
zh_CN: 你的%s许可证有问题。请检查它。

en: Check Now
zh_CN: 现在检查

en: Thanks! Your license activated successfully.
zh_CN: 谢谢！ 您的许可证已成功激活

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 关于%s的更多信息

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh_CN: %s插件是最新的。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh_CN: 可以使用新版本的%s插件。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh_CN: 无法确定更新是否适用于  %s.

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的更新检查程序状态 "%s"

en: There is no changelog available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新日志。

en: Saved successfully
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: Save Setting
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Choose an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: General Setting
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Admin Message
zh_CN: 管理员消息

en: Discount code
zh_CN: 折扣代码

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Referral code
zh_CN: 邀请代码

en: Page layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Personalization
zh_CN: 个性化

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings?
zh_CN: 是否确实要重置设置？

en: Restrict Content
zh_CN: 限制内容

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Extra Field
zh_CN: 在捐款表格中显示额外的字段

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: User Meta Name
zh_CN: 用户Meta名称

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Add items
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Change Email
zh_CN: 更改邮箱

en: Enable email verification
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件验证

en: Version 2
zh_CN: 版本 2

en: Version 3
zh_CN: 版本 3

en: dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Shortcode:
zh_CN: 短代码：

en: Enable OTP
zh_CN: 启用OTP

en: General Typography
zh_CN: 常规排版

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Auto play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Slider pagination
zh_CN: 滑块分页

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Icon Box 1
zh_CN: 图标框1

en: Icon Box 2
zh_CN: 图标框2

en: Box 1
zh_CN: 框 1

en: Please Select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Completed Orders
zh_CN: 已完成的订单数量

en: Pending Orders
zh_CN: 待处理订单

en: Refunded Orders
zh_CN: 退款订单

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Box 2
zh_CN: 框 2

en: Box 3
zh_CN: 专栏＃３

en: Icon Box 3
zh_CN: 图标框 3

en: Box 4
zh_CN: 专栏＃４

en: Icon Box 4
zh_CN: 图标框4

en: Admin Name
zh_CN: 管理员姓名

en: Sub Title
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Admin message
zh_CN: 管理员消息

en: Last posts
zh_CN: 最后文章

en: Order tracking
zh_CN: 订单跟踪

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: full width
zh_CN: 全屏

en: First column
zh_CN: 第一栏

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Content page
zh_CN: 内容页

en: Second column
zh_CN: 第二栏

en: Fav Icon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Force Login
zh_CN: 强制登录

en: Manage menus
zh_CN: 管理菜单

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: ChatGPT
zh_CN: 智能聊天

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 工单

en: Purchased courses
zh_CN: 已购课程

en: Custom Menus
zh_CN: 自定义菜单

en: Disable menu
zh_CN: 禁用菜单

en: Account details
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Email Content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Quick access
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Disable Notification
zh_CN: 禁用通知

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Once every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟一次

en: Once every 1 minutes
zh_CN: 每 1 分钟一次

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 帐单地址

en: Save address
zh_CN: 保存地址

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Latest articles
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: see more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Latest products
zh_CN: 最新产品

en: See all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Recent Tickets
zh_CN: 最近的工单

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Go to profile
zh_CN: 转到个人资料

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: Downloads remaining
zh_CN: 下载剩余

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Go To Shop
zh_CN: 去商店

en: No downloads available yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有下载。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮箱

en: phone number
zh_CN: 电话

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有设置这种类型的地址。

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Passing Grade
zh_CN: 通过等级

en: No courses!
zh_CN: 没有课程！

en: notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Order items
zh_CN: 订单项目

en: New tracking
zh_CN: 请求新运单号

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Complete Purchase
zh_CN: 完成购买

en: View Details and Downloads
zh_CN: 查看详细信息和下载

en: You have not made any purchases
zh_CN: 你没有购买任何东西

note: translators: 1: formatted order total 2: total order items
en: %1$s for %2$s item | %1$s for %2$s items
zh_CN[0]: %2$s 项的 %1$s

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: No order has been made yet.
zh_CN: 还没有下订单。

en: Browse products
zh_CN: 浏览产品

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: sender
zh_CN: Sender

en: Wallet topup
zh_CN: 充值

en: Wallet transfer
zh_CN: 转账

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: No transactions found
zh_CN: 没有找到交易记录

en: Personal message
zh_CN: 收到一条消息

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: You are loading
zh_CN: 您正在加载

en: Enter a different amount
zh_CN: 输入其他金额

en: Enter amount
zh_CN: 输入金额

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Enter Email
zh_CN: 输入邮箱

en: Your Phone
zh_CN: 您的电话

en: Enter Phone
zh_CN: 输入手机

en: Your Username
zh_CN: 您的用户名

en: Enter Username
zh_CN: 输入用户名

en: Enter your phone number.
zh_CN: 输入你的电话号码。

en: Verification code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Enter New Password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: There was a problem sending the email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件时出现问题

en: Your phone
zh_CN: 您的电话

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Confirmation code
zh_CN: 确认代码

en: Remaining time:
zh_CN: 剩馀时间:

en: Enter your Password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Sending Date
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Recipient Email
zh_CN: 收件人邮箱

en: wizard
zh_CN: 主题 &rsaquo; 安装向导

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: User Panel
zh_CN: 用户面版
